Tuesday, September 01, 2009

You Never Know with Neil Young, Now Do Ya?

Apparently they (or HE or SOMEBODY) know what all the Neil Young Archives Performance Series releases are going to be, as they’ve just skipped all the way to number 12:



DREAMIN' MAN, Neil Young Archives Performance Series #12, will be released
on or about Nov. 2nd, 17 years after the original release of Harvest Moon.

A closer look at Harvest Moon songs, all performed solo acoustic before the release of Harvest Moon, DREAMIN' MAN contains intimate live performances recorded in concert halls during 1992.

Track Listing:

1. Dreamin’ Man
2. Such a Woman
3. Old King Rap
4. Old King
5. One of These Days
6. Harvest Moon
7. You and Me
8. From Hank to Hendrix
9. Unknown Legend
10. Natural Beauty
11. War of Man


At 9/01/2009 8:05 AM, Blogger Oliver de la Paz said...

Hmmmm . . . somewhat strange . . . or in character.



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home