Wednesday, December 06, 2006

Coming Soon to The Laurel Review

And now a word from our sponsor:

Coming Soon to The Laurel Review,

New fiction, poetry, essays, and reviews by:

Rae Armantrout, Wendy Barker, Juda Bennett, Molly Brodak, J.D. Chapman, Melissa Dickey, Michelle Disler, Jehanne Dubrow, Albert Goldbarth, Mark Halliday, Jerry Harp, Gretchen E. Henderson, Noelle Kocot, Susanne Kort, Jay Ladin, David Dodd Lee, Rachel Loden, Erin Malone, Holaday Mason, Clay Matthews, Jennifer Militello, Kathleen Ossip, Anne Panning, Chad Parmenter, Emily Perez, Kathleen Peirce, Stephany Prodromides, Stan Sanvel Rubin, Reginald Shepherd, Kevin Stein, Mathias Svalina, Bradford Gray Telford, Amanda Traxler, Dara Wier, Ryan Wells, Jon Woodward, Dean Young, among others . . .

And in summer 2007:

Linda Gregerson, Richard Kenney, Carl Phillips, Kathy Fagan, Linda Bierds, David Baker, Angie Estes, Thomas Heise, Cat Jones, Sally Keith, Matt Mason, Jeanne Stauffer-Merle, Emily Rosko, Chad Simpson, Daniel T. Smith, Mark Spitzer, Paula Closson Buck, Richard Meier, and others to be named later . . .

If you email me at

or at

I’ll set you up with a subscription, with the first issue free, which includes work from:

Christopher Arigo, Angela Ball, Jeffrey Bean, Agatha Beins, Sarah Blackman, Michelle Boisseau, Jaswinder Bolina, Wayne Dodd, Sharon Dolin, Allen C. Fischer, Albert Goldbarth, James Grabill, Dan Kaplan, Claudia Keelan, Stephanie King, Cynthia Lowen, Jon Luthro, Erin Malone, Nils Michals, Amy Newman, Simon Perchik, Donald Revell, Martha Ronk, Mary Ann Samyn, Katherine Soniat, Nance Van Winckel, Amanda Rachelle Warren, G.C. Waldrep, Joshua Marie Wilkinson, Charles Wright, Nancy Kuhl, Jay Thompson, Jonathan Crimmins, Judith Ford, Jacod Russell, Amanda McGuire, and Suzanne Cleary.

$10.00 for a year. That two BIG issues folks . . .


Post a Comment

<< Home